Sorry, you don't have access to the chatbox yet, VIPs and people with more than 2 posts get access to the chatbox :)


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
I cant conect with CDS
12-06-2014, 01:13 AM,
Post: #1
I cant conect with CDS
First sorry for bed English.I have one problem,i dawnload the hack,and i cant open CDS allways sey..invalid userename or password...i have shut down my avg,firewall, im try with internet explorer,then with chrome...and i cant conect.I have win 7...what i doing wrong?
Reply
12-06-2014, 01:35 AM,
Post: #2
RE: I cant conect with CDS
Resert your password if you don't remember it. Make sure to add the cds to the list exceptions list.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
12-06-2014, 01:39 AM,
Post: #3
RE: I cant conect with CDS
(12-06-2014, 01:35 AM)Thing Wrote: Resert your password if you don't remember it. Make sure to add the cds to the list exceptio.
ns list

i have reset 2 times..same problem...why exeptions list when is firewall end antivirus shut down
Reply
12-06-2014, 01:42 AM,
Post: #4
RE: I cant conect with CDS
(12-06-2014, 01:39 AM)kiki3002 Wrote:
(12-06-2014, 01:35 AM)Thing Wrote: Resert your password if you don't remember it. Make sure to add the cds to the list exceptio.
ns list

i have reset 2 times..same problem...why exeptions list when is firewall end antivirus shut down

AVG will still block some files... Because it's a shit anti virus you are better off with other anti virusses like Norton.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
12-06-2014, 01:53 AM, (This post was last modified: 12-06-2014, 11:15 PM by kiki3002.)
Post: #5
RE: I cant conect with CDS
(12-06-2014, 01:42 AM)Thing Wrote:
(12-06-2014, 01:39 AM)kiki3002 Wrote:
(12-06-2014, 01:35 AM)Thing Wrote: Resert your password if you don't remember it. Make sure to add the cds to the list exceptio.
ns list

i have reset 2 times..same problem...why exeptions list when is firewall end antivirus shut down

AVG will still block some files... Because it's a shit anti virus you are better off with other anti virusses like Norton.

ok i try with norton

Reply
12-06-2014, 11:15 PM,
Post: #6
RE: I cant conect with CDS
Ok. i have delete my avg antivirus,disabled firewal,i have enter corect name end password,and still have this mesage incorect username end password
Reply
13-06-2014, 12:33 AM,
Post: #7
RE: I cant conect with CDS
(12-06-2014, 11:15 PM)kiki3002 Wrote: Ok. i have delete my avg antivirus,disabled firewal,i have enter corect name end password,and still have this mesage incorect username end password

I think you do not have the newest CDS. So redownload it and try again.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
13-06-2014, 03:53 AM,
Post: #8
RE: I cant conect with CDS
Maybe try redownloading the cds it happens for alot of pepole
Reply
13-06-2014, 05:27 AM,
Post: #9
RE: I cant conect with CDS
Sorry people but i quit,im to stupid probably,beacose i cant make to work....
Reply
13-06-2014, 06:01 AM,
Post: #10
RE: I cant conect with CDS
(13-06-2014, 05:27 AM)kiki3002 Wrote: Sorry people but i quit,im to stupid probably,beacose i cant make to work....

We don't want that you paid for VIP so you will get access to the cheats I'll talk to Samzor.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)