Sorry, you don't have access to the chatbox yet, VIPs and people with more than 2 posts get access to the chatbox :)


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Aimbot locks screen
19-06-2014, 09:15 PM,
Post: #1
Aimbot locks screen
So I'm probably the only person who plays this but...

the aimbot locks the screen on the enemy and the character like moves out of the frame (only happens in 3rd person). I know from previous experiences using your hack this isn't intended.

Anyways if possible to fix it would be much appreciated!

Thanks!
Reply
19-06-2014, 09:28 PM,
Post: #2
RE: Aimbot locks screen
Show your settings please.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
19-06-2014, 10:13 PM, (This post was last modified: 19-06-2014, 10:14 PM by Flubleah44.)
Post: #3
RE: Aimbot locks screen
well for game settings everything is maxed out;

for hack settings i tried every combination, but played for a bit mostly on the default loadup, i'm 99% sure this has to do with hooking the mouse xyz functions, it's grabbing screen instead, ran into this problem a while back. Prolly just needs to update the offsets, hell I'm surprised the hack still works lol, considering it was last updated a long time ago?

Is it working for you? Try out the default hack settings and you'll see what I mean.
Reply
19-06-2014, 10:33 PM,
Post: #4
RE: Aimbot locks screen
(19-06-2014, 10:13 PM)Flubleah44 Wrote: well for game settings everything is maxed out;

for hack settings i tried every combination, but played for a bit mostly on the default loadup, i'm 99% sure this has to do with hooking the mouse xyz functions, it's grabbing screen instead, ran into this problem a while back. Prolly just needs to update the offsets, hell I'm surprised the hack still works lol, considering it was last updated a long time ago?

Is it working for you? Try out the default hack settings and you'll see what I mean.

I'll try it out.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
19-06-2014, 11:45 PM,
Post: #5
RE: Aimbot locks screen
I see the bug now just press tab again so you are out of combat mode. Then it won't happen anymore but I'll tell MMOHAX thanks for the info.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
20-06-2014, 02:20 AM,
Post: #6
RE: Aimbot locks screen
yeah sure, thanks for passing the info along, it's a known issue, like I said I've seen the hack do this in the past too; it's usually caused by an update.
Reply
22-06-2014, 01:14 AM,
Post: #7
RE: Aimbot locks screen
apologies for the double post, but has there been any info on this?

Thanks!
Reply
22-06-2014, 01:32 AM, (This post was last modified: 22-06-2014, 01:33 AM by Thing.)
Post: #8
RE: Aimbot locks screen
(22-06-2014, 01:14 AM)Flubleah44 Wrote: apologies for the double post, but has there been any info on this?

Thanks!

I have told the admin about the problem he hasn't replied yet because this week is a very busy week for him thanks for staying friendly it makes moderating allot more fun Big Grin
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
05-12-2014, 05:12 PM,
Post: #9
RE: Aimbot locks screen
Just resubbed and this issue still persists... Not a huge issue but can be annoying sometimes

I think there is 1 offset missing from the xyz calculation, anyway MMOHax or sam could take a look at it?

Also, just wanted to say, fucking amazing service guys, I don't have a permanent sub, but I almost always buy the hack for FE, been doing it since 2012 and I love that you guys still keep it up to date, great job and I'm glad to say I'm gonna continue using MMOHax!
Reply
05-12-2014, 10:30 PM,
Post: #10
RE: Aimbot locks screen
(05-12-2014, 05:12 PM)Flubleah44 Wrote: Just resubbed and this issue still persists... Not a huge issue but can be annoying sometimes

I think there is 1 offset missing from the xyz calculation, anyway MMOHax or sam could take a look at it?

Also, just wanted to say, fucking amazing service guys, I don't have a permanent sub, but I almost always buy the hack for FE, been doing it since 2012 and I love that you guys still keep it up to date, great job and I'm glad to say I'm gonna continue using MMOHax!
Soon the admin is coming back he is in another country atm.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)