Sorry, you don't have access to the chatbox yet, VIPs and people with more than 2 posts get access to the chatbox :)


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Gamecrash by Desktop switch
20-06-2014, 02:01 AM,
Post: #1
Gamecrash by Desktop switch
I open the game, start to search, join a match and insert, every thing ok after it delate to stop, good, but when i switch to desktop i try to go back to gamescree nothing happens, i get a blackscreen and see only the mous cursor. What can i do ? i dont wonna close the game everytime to sitch the chanel in ts ore look fast something in inet
Reply
20-06-2014, 02:59 AM,
Post: #2
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
(20-06-2014, 02:01 AM)corny2609 Wrote: I open the game, start to search, join a match and insert, every thing ok after it delate to stop, good, but when i switch to desktop i try to go back to gamescree nothing happens, i get a blackscreen and see only the mous cursor. What can i do ? i dont wonna close the game everytime to sitch the chanel in ts ore look fast something in inet

Do the game in windowed or borderless.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
20-06-2014, 05:01 AM,
Post: #3
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
i try it alsow, but the same afer switch i get a blackscreen only cursor visible
Reply
20-06-2014, 05:22 AM,
Post: #4
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
(20-06-2014, 05:01 AM)corny2609 Wrote: i try it alsow, but the same afer switch i get a blackscreen only cursor visible

Maybe because your PC isn't so strong. Try to use a smaller res.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
20-06-2014, 06:40 AM,
Post: #5
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
hm nope, without inject it works only when i inject i cant switch
Reply
20-06-2014, 07:39 PM,
Post: #6
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
(20-06-2014, 06:40 AM)corny2609 Wrote: hm nope, without inject it works only when i inject i cant switch

I'll test when I'm out of school.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
21-06-2014, 01:02 AM,
Post: #7
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
It is working fine for me maybe it is your computer try to do your important stuff before you are going to start playing. I'll ask the other moderators for help.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply
21-06-2014, 01:06 AM,
Post: #8
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
That might just be a problem with the game happens to me sometimes...
Reply
21-06-2014, 07:30 PM,
Post: #9
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
ok i got it, it´s work, have a other question. Is there a Prog with it i can record the game. I use only ESP but i dont wont that it would be visible on
video
Reply
21-06-2014, 08:16 PM,
Post: #10
RE: Gamecrash by Desktop switch
(21-06-2014, 07:30 PM)corny2609 Wrote: ok i got it, it´s work, have a other question. Is there a Prog with it i can record the game. I use only ESP but i dont wont that it would be visible on
video

Currently there is now video mode so it will always show.
MMOHAX GRP SETTINGS http://imgur.com/j80wKuS.png
MMOHAX BFH SETTINGS http://imgur.com/Jhkcu6o.png
The MMOHAX Staff http://mmohax.com/forums/Announcement-The-MMOhax-Staff
Need help? Send me a message.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)